Clarendon County Council

Council Meets - 2nd Monday, 6:00 PM

Administration Building Council Chambers

411 Sunset Dr. Manning, SC 29102

Council Members Contact Information


Dwight L. Stewart, Jr., Chairman



Billy G. Richardson, Councilman

District 1

W. J. Frierson, Sr., Vice-Chairman

District 2

A. C. English, Jr., Councilman

District 2

Benton Blakely, Councilman

District 3

Download this file (Council Contact Information - with email.pdf)County Council Information with Email Addresses[Current Information]